Sermons & Bulletins

Bulletins

2019

2019
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
April 2018
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
September 2018

September 2, 2018

September 9, 2018

September 16, 2018

September 23, 2018

September 30, 2018

October 2018

October 7, 2018

October 14, 2018

October 21, 2018

October 28, 2018

November 2018

November 4, 2018

November 11, 2018

November 18, 2018

November 25, 2018

Our Message

January 20, 2019

January 13, 2019

January 6, 2019

December 30, 2018

Sunday November 18

 

Sunday November 4

Sunday October 28

Sunday October 21

Sunday September 30

Sunday September 23

Sunday September 16

Sunday September 9 “Renovation of the Heart”

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday August 26, 2018

Sunday August 19, 2018. The Difference between contentment and satisfaction.

part 1:

Part 2-


Sunday August 12, 2018. Prayer, not Despair:

Part 2- (includes sermon)

<iframe src=”https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F1stpresbypaullina%2Fvideos%2F284383142353346%2F&show_text=1&width=560″ width=”560″ height=”407″ style=”border:none;overflow:hidden” scrolling=”no” frameborder=”0″ allowTransparency=”true” allow=”encrypted-media” allowFullScreen=”true”></iframe>

Sunday, August 5, 2018. Celebrate till the Cows come home!


Sunday, July 22, 2018 Pastor Mary Carlin in the pulpit.

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday June 17, 2018

Sunday May 13, 2018

Sunday May 6 Service

Sunday April 29

Ash Wednesday Service February 14, 2018

Ash Wednesday at first Presbyterian. We don’t own the music

Posted by Lauri Struve on Wednesday, February 14, 2018

February 4, 2018- “Leadership”

First Presbyterian part two. We don’t own the music but give thanks for its use.

Posted by Lauri Struve on Sunday, February 4, 2018